Blank state

It is salvation

This haiku way of speaking

For lips be sewn shut

7 thoughts on “Blank state

    1. Aww thanks! I checked out your blog and spent some time reading and enjoyed what I found. I look forward to more from you :)

      1. Thank you so much for reading my work. I’m glad I discovered your blog and writings…there are many blogs that are good on WP, but it is rare to find those where you really connect with the writing. I look forward to reading more :)

      2. I agree, it’s hard to find someone that really speaks to you. I started doing this as a way of journaling, not caring who saw it. But now I’ve discovered a few, like yourself, that I thoroughly enjoy reading and chatting with.

      3. That’s really interesting to hear why you started your blog. I began mine about 4 years ago as a way to inspire me to write regularly. I have met some interesting blogs and people along the way too…you included :)

      4. I have found that the more people I connect with, the more I feel the need to post regularly so, yeah! I feel the inspiration too!

      5. Same here! And occasionally, when I write something, I automatically weigh up whether to post it on my blog, or hold it back for the books that I am working on. But there is definitely that slight pressure to post regularly. I think Haiku’s a small worded writes are a great means to keep the work flowing :)

Penny for your thoughts...

