I tried to look at myself in the mirror but I was in the way

13 thoughts on “

  1. You just need to try narrowing your eyes and looking deeper and deeper. Then you’ll see yourself as you truly are. Trust me – I spend hours doing this….not that I’m self-obsessed or anything….

      1. Quite right – initial consultation fee is up for negotiation. My fee generally starts at two snails in a sock…but for you? Three snails in a sock….

      2. Well I didn’t know that at the time did I? You can’t just throw your non-existent socks at me out the blue….

      3. Fair point. Apparently, you can’t have equality and freedom at the same time. I could go on…..

Penny for your thoughts...

