PresserPoets: WordPress’ Newest (and BEST) Poetry Website…WE NEED YOU

Why write my own post when Matty flatters me with this beautiful piece 😊

It’s a new month! It’s also going on a new day as I am plowing through my list of “blogging to-do’s.” That means that my specific request that time slows down has been denied, and is, instead, moving even faster.

*sigh*

In recent weeks, I have been all over kingdom come here in America. Arizona to Florida to Maryland. I’ve visited an incredible amount of beautiful places and I can’t wait to share those experiences with you. I’ve taken plenty of pictures and will hopefully share those this week. My #mattytakesamerica tour was a thriving, exhausting success. I’m blessed.

I’m also rambling.

I wanted to take a quick moment and address something that is incredibly exciting! WordPress now hosts (well, in two days) the newest, and I believe the best, website completely dedicated to the art of poetry.

PresserPoets will launch July 3rd and is the creation of my friend, 

View original post 363 more words

Penny for your thoughts...

